Contact

firstClass, inc.
P.O. Box 110090
Atlanta, GA 30311
Phone: 404-505-8188
Fax: 404-505-8358

  » Bunnie Jackson-Ransom, President and CEO: bjr@fclassinc.com
  » Elizabeth Jackson Hodges, Executive Vice President: hodges@aol.com
  » Staff contact: staff@fclassinc.com

Staff Support:

  » Administrator/Assistant – Carmen Hampton: champton@fclassinc.com
  » Government Programs Manager – Wendy Eley Jackson: wjackson@fclassinc.com
  » Technical Support – Brion Craig: bcraig@fclassinc.com
  » Project Assistant – Rita Barrett: rbarrett@fclassinc.com

  » Maynard Jackson III (Buz) – Community Relations and Public Engagement
maynardjackson3@gmail.com